More random Target finds

I am seriously starting to be impressed.

3 Responses to “More random Target finds”

  1. This is alright, I guess. I’ll be really impressed when they start putting these books in the brochures that they hand out at the door so we can buy them on sale when we go spring break grocery shopping

  2. burningclove Says:

    Yeah, and next year’s “last-minute stocking-stuffer” ads will feature special holiday editions of Deleuze and Guattari along with the Bing Crosby Christmas albums and scented candles. That’d be hot. But now I’d better stop writing before I gag on my own elitism.

  3. screamingeagleofretribution Says:

    Hopefully, Wal-Mart won’t let this market share go unchallenged…

Leave a Reply

